Certiport Exam Delivery System Requirements

These System Requirements are subject to change without notice, please cheeck them periodically to stay up to date.

MOS 2007 - MOS 2007 Exams & the iQsystem 7 Exam Delivery System were retired on the 30th of January 2016.

MOS 2010 & 2013

For Console 8 - see http://www.certiport.com/Portal/desktopdefault.aspx?page=common/pagelibrary/techRequirements.htm#iqsys8

Online PC - ACA, ACU, HP ATA, IC3, MCE, MOS (SharePoint and OneNote) & MTA

For Online Exams on PC - see http://www.certiport.com/Portal/desktopdefault.aspx?page=common/pagelibrary/techRequirements.htm#online

Online MAC - ACA

For Online Exams on MAC - see http://www.certiport.com/Portal/desktopdefault.aspx?page=common/pagelibrary/techRequirements.htm#onlineMAC
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful



Article is closed for comments.